Our District‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

2017-2018 Juda School District Staff Directory
 Name     Position Phone Extension Email 
 Anderson, Scott    
 HS Math                       255 sa@judaschool.com    
 Bertling, Sinem Guidance Counselor 269 bertling@judaschool.com
 Bredeson, Brenda HS English 254 bb@judaschool.com
 Brown, Curtis HS Social Studies/Athletic Director 232 cb@judaschool.com
 Cerjak, Ashlee K-12 Health and P.E. 264 cerjak@judaschool.com
 Cormican, Mary Special Education Director  cormican@judaschool.com
 Davis, Traci     Superintendent/Principal 223 davis@judaschool.com
 Einbeck, Sandra Family and Consumer Sciences 250 einbeck@judaschool.com
 Elmer, Julene Special Education 251 elmer@judaschool.com
 Foesch, Kim MS Language Arts 227 kf@judaschool.com
 Gissing, Linda Early Childhood/4K 240 lg@judaschool.com
 Green, Pam     District Bookkeeper 224 psgreen@judaschool.com
 Hamel, June Teacher Aide  juneh@judaschool.com
 Johnson, Ralph     Agriculture Education 260 rj@judaschool.com
 Kiser, Angie Aide  kiser@judaschool.com
 Klar, Jackie     MS Science and Social Studies 277 jk@judaschool.com
 Knudtson, Tina Aide  tk@judaschool.com
 Larson, Mary Dean of Students/Curriculum Coordinator/LMC Coordinator 234 larson@judaschool.com
 Lederman, Cindy Physical Therapist  lederman@judaschool.com
 Lincoln, Traci District Secretary 221 lincoln@judaschool.com
 Mansfield, Kurtis MS/HS Health and P.E. 274 mansfield@judaschool.com
 Marass, Robin Special Education   marass@judaschool.com
 McCullough, Kathie     Third Grade 256 mccullough@judaschool.com
 Mielke, Betty Special Education 265 bm@judaschool.com
 Nystrom-Grothaus, Erikke Special Education Director 230 grothaus@judaschool.com
 Petterson, Renee Food Service 233  peterson@judaschool.com
 Pickett, James Business Education 257 pickett@judaschool.com
 Powers, Laura School Nurse 242 lp@judaschool.com
 Ramos, Penny 4th Grade 244 pr@judaschool.com
 Prigge, Amanda  MS Math 278 Prigge@judaschool.com
 Ross, Heather First Grade 246 ross@judaschool.com
 Roth, Wendy Elem. Reading Asst.   wr@judaschool.com
 Samplawski, Nancy HS Science 258 ns@judaschool.com
 Soddy, carrie Teacher Aide  soddy@judaschool.com
 Skoumal, Jill Special Education 241 jills@judaschool.com
 Smith, Gregory Band 268 smith@judaschool.com
 Smith, Tanya Speech & Language Pathologist  tanyasmith@judaschool.com
 Stietz, Lori 2nd Grade 245 ls@judaschool.com
 Stuckey, Lucy 5th Grade 243 lucys@judaschool.com
 Sullivan, Ashley Food Service Director 233 sullivan@judaschool.com
 Thoel, Ashley School Psychologist  ashleyhoel@gmail.com
 Thompson, Deb Tech. Assistant 271 dt@judaschool.com
 Trotter, Phil Maintenance Director 225 ptrotter@judaschool.com
 Walker, Holly Reading Specialist 226 walker@judaschool.com
 Way, Stephanie Vocal Music 276 way@judaschool.com
 Williams, Amber Spanish 252 sands@judaschool.com
 Woloshine, Stephanie Speech & Language Pathologist 283 woloshine@judaschool.com
 Wyss, Theresa Art 263 wyss@judaschool.com
 Zimmerman, Kari Kindergarten 247 kz@judaschool.com