Our District‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

 Juda School District 
Staff Directory

 Name     Position Phone Extension Email 
 Anderson, Scott    
 HS Math                       141/142 sa@judaschool.com    
 Bertling, Sinem Guidance Counselor 264 bertling@judaschool.com
 Boeke, Heather Aide  boeke@judaschool.com
 Bredeson, Brenda HS English 147 bb@judaschool.com
 Brown, Curtis HS Social Studies/Athletic Director 140 cb@judaschool.com
 Cerjak, Ashlee K-12 Health and P.E. 179 cerjak@judaschool.com
 Cormican, Mary Special Education Director111 cormican@judaschool.com
 Davis, Traci     Superintendent/Principal 204 davis@judaschool.com
 Donnelly, Brandy Aide  donnelly@judaschool.com
 Einbeck, Sandra Family and Consumer Sciences 137/138 einbeck@judaschool.com
 Elmer, Julene Special Education 139 elmer@judaschool.com
 Foesch, Kim MS Language Arts 314 kf@judaschool.com
 Green, Pam     District Bookkeeper 205 psgreen@judaschool.com
 Hamel, June Teacher Aide  juneh@judaschool.com
 Johnson, Ralph     Agriculture Education 157/154 rj@judaschool.com
 Kiser, Angie Aide  kiser@judaschool.com
 Klar, Jackie     MS Science and Social Studies 313 jk@judaschool.com
 Knudtson, Tina Aide  tk@judaschool.com
 Larson, Mary Dean of Students/Curriculum Coordinator/LMC Coordinator 222 larson@judaschool.com
 Lederman, Cindy Physical Therapist 164 lederman@judaschool.com
 Lincoln, Traci District Secretary 200 lincoln@judaschool.com
 Mansfield, Kurtis MS/HS Health and P.E. 120 mansfield@judaschool.com
 McCullough, Kathie     Third Grade 114 mccullough@judaschool.com
 Mielke, Betty Special Education 113 bm@judaschool.com
 Petterson, Renee Food Service 183  peterson@judaschool.com
 Pickett, James Business Education 150 pickett@judaschool.com
 Powers, Laura School Nurse 203 lp@judaschool.com
 Ramos, Penny 4th Grade 121 pr@judaschool.com
 Prigge, Amanda  MS Math 312 Prigge@judaschool.com
 Ross, Heather First Grade 123 ross@judaschool.com
 Roth, Wendy Elem. Reading Asst.  193 wr@judaschool.com
 Samplawski, Nancy HS Science 153/151 ns@judaschool.com
 Skoumal, Jill Special Education 305/303 jills@judaschool.com
 Smith, Tanya Speech & Language Pathologist 108 tanyasmith@judaschool.com
 Soddy, Carrie Aide  soddy@judaschool.com
 Stietz, Lori 2nd Grade 122 ls@judaschool.com
 Stuckey, Cody Aide  cstuckey@judaschool.com
 Stuckey, Lucy 5th Grade 115 lucys@judaschool.com
 Sullivan, Ashley Food Service Director 183 sullivan@judaschool.com
 Thompson, Deb Tech. Assistant 105 dt@judaschool.com
 Trotter, Phil Maintenance Director 201 ptrotter@judaschool.com
 Walker, Holly Reading Specialist 194 walker@judaschool.com
 Way, Stephanie Vocal Music 125 way@judaschool.com
 Williams, Amber Spanish 148 sands@judaschool.com
 Wyss, Theresa Art 159 wyss@judaschool.com
 Zimmerman, Kari Kindergarten 124 kz@judaschool.com